Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. Heermann

Berndt, B.Sc. Ann-Kathrin


E-Mail: abernd01@students.uni-mainz.de
Bohn, B.Sc. Marc


E-Mail: mbohn@students.uni-mainz.de
Dominelli, M.Sc. Nazzareno
Raum 03-912
Tel +49 6131 39-28476
E-Mail: dominelli@uni-mainz.de
Gazanis, M.Sc. Athanasios
Raum 03-932
Tel +49 6131 39-28473
E-Mail: gazanis@uni-mainz.de
Pisarz, M.Sc. Friederike
Raum 03-912
Tel +49 6131 39-28476
E-Mail: fpisarz@uni-mainz.de
Platz, M.Sc. Fabio
Raum 03-912
Tel +49 6131 39-28476
E-Mail: fplatz@uni-mainz.de
Regaiolo, Dr. Alice
Raum 03-832
Tel +49 6131 39-28476
E-Mail: aregaiol@uni-mainz.de
Schaubruch, Kirsten
Raum 03-932
Tel +49 6131 39-23564
E-Mail: schaubru@uni-mainz.de
Wiens, B.Sc. Laura


E-Mail: lawiens@students.uni-mainz.de